Contact details for the centres of the School for Legal Practice

CampusEnquiriesPrincipalsE-mailTelephoneFaxAddress
Bloemfontein
(Note new address, as from 1 October 2018)
Hanlie BezuidenhoutDrinnette du Randtbloemfonteinschool@lssalead.org.za(051) 448 6462(086) 510 84822nd Floor President Reitz street, Bloemfontein
Cape TownZulpha AnthonyGail Kempzulpha.anthony@uct.ac.za
(021) 650 4481 N/A1st Floor,
Burg House, Belmont Office Park, Belmont Road, Rondebosch
DurbanNadira SewnarainFahreen Kader sewnarainn1@ukzn.ac.za
(031) 260 2351(031) 260 2179University of KwaZulu-Natal, Howard College Campus, Room 266, Innovation Centre, Gate 9, Rick Turner Road
East LondonSue DonovanBongi Nkohlasue@lssalead.org.za(043) 726 4319/4172(043) 726 43906 Donald Road, Vincent
Johannesburg

Motsamai Mokoena (Day School)
Titus Mbatha (Night School)

Chandika Singhmotsamai@lssalead.org.za
titus@LSSALEAD.org.za
(011) 726 4154(011) 726 40111st Floor,
Richmond Forum 1, 16 Cedar Road [cnr of Cedar & Napier Roads} Richmond, Auckland Park
PolokwaneMs Salome Maloka
Ms Queen Gopomalokas@edupark.ac.za(015) 290 2811(015) 290 28141st Floor, A Block Edupark, Campus
Road
Port ElizabethAnita StrydomDesiree DavidAnita.Strydom@mandela.ac.za (041) 504 2264(041) 504 4087NMMU, South Campus, Building 6, Dept of Education,
Lower Ground, Room 06LG111, Admiralty Way, Summerstrand
PotchefstroomBen SasnowskeMichelle BeatsonBen.Sasnowske@nwu.ac.za (018) 299 4438(018) 299 4439North-West University, Faculty of Law, First Floor, Main Building
PretoriaAli Haji (Day School)
(Night School)
Michelle Beatsonali@lssalead.org.za(012) 441 4632/4600
086 550 7094Old Main Building, UNISA Sunnyside Campus, 145 Steve Biko Street,
Sunnyside
LSSA/Unisa Distance School

Zukiswa Kala (Co ordinator) zukiswa@lssalead.org.za
Dorcas Kanyuchi
(Senior co- ordinator) dorcas@lssalead.org.za
Kay Malemalssaunisa@lssa.org.za(012) 441 4641 or
012 441 4662/00
086 676 4236
Main Building, UNISA Sunnyside Campus,
145 Steve Biko Street,
Sunnyside

VendaMs Nombe Maakamedi
Ms Queen Goponombem@edupark.ac.za(015) 290 2811/13/88(015) 290 2814University of Venda, University Road, Thohoyandou, 0950