Contact the LEAD Team

LEAD switchboard tel: +27 (0)12 441 4600

Address: Old Main Building, Unisa Sunnyside Campus, 145 Steve Biko Street, Sunnyside, Pretoria

Postal Address: P O Box 27167, Sunnyside, 0132

Docex: Docex 227 Pretoria

Division/TitleNameTelephone numberEmail address
Assistant to the Senior Manager of LEADPhyllis Mphasha012 441 4603phyllis@lssalead.org.za
Senior Manager LEAD – All departments Ogilvie Ramoshaba012 441 4625 ogilvie@lssalead.org.za
Professionals (Admin & Corporate Training (ACT))Bettie Lubbe012 441 4670 bettie@lssalead.org.za
Support Staff TrainingMerlin September 012 441 4652 merlin@lssalead.org.za
Courses & Postgraduate (Distance) QualificationsNomsa Sethosa 012 441 4616 nomsa@lssalead.org.za
Conveyancing & Notarial, Postgraduate (Distance) Qualifications Molalatladi (Andries) Modiba 012 441 4655 andries@lssalead.org.za
Compulsory Courses for Candidate AttorneysJackson Ndhlovu
Beverly Clark
Maria Mokwape
012 441 4647
012 441 4624
012 441 4623
jackson@lssalead.org.za
beverly@lssalead.org.za
maria@lssalead.org.za
Online Course (eLearning | eLeader Platform)Grace Mukuru
Kezzy Chauraya
012 441 4612grace@lssalead.org.za
kezzy@lssalead.org.za
Marketing and projectsStephne Pieterse 012 441 4607 stephne@lssalead.org.za
Information ServicesDianne Angelopulo
Boitumelo Maluleka
012 441 4622
012 441 4666
dianne@lssalead.org.za
boitumelo@lssalead.org.za
Practice Management Training (PMT))
Euginia Sookane
Pelcrine Mathibi
Tshego Pooe
012 441 4609
012 441 4614
012 441 4676

euginia@lssalead.org.za
pelcrine@lssalead.org.za
tshego@lssalead.org.za
Sales – publications/materials Sipho Mdluli 012 441 4611sipho@lssa.org.za
SeminarsBarbara Makhanda
Ntombi Fakude
Amokelani Mdluli
012 441 4644
012 441 4600
012 441 4600
barbaram@lssalead.org.za
ntombi@lssalead.org.za
amu@lssalead.org.za
Mediation (Civil and Divorce)Tamara Sihlangu 012 441 4613 tamara@lssalead.org.za
Registration – all courses and seminarsAnnelie Dagnin
Vijaya Bhovan
012 441 4669
012 441 4668

annelie@lssalead.org.za
vijaya@lssalead.org.za