Contact the LEAD Team

LEAD switchboard tel: +27 (0)12 441 4600

Address: Old Main Building, Unisa Sunnyside Campus, 145 Steve Biko Street, Sunnyside, Pretoria

Postal Address: P O Box 27167, Sunnyside, 0132

Docex: Docex 227 Pretoria

Division/Title Name Telephone number Email address
Assistant to the Director of LEAD Phyllis Mphasha 012 441 4603  phyllis@LSSALEAD.org.za 
Senior Manager LEAD - all departments  Ogilvie Ramoshaba  012 441 4625  ogilvie@LSSALEAD.org.za  
Admin & Corporate Training (ACT)  Bettie Lubbe 012 441 4670  bettie@LSSALEAD.org.za  
Support Staff Training Merlin September  012 441 4652 merlin@LSSALEAD.org.za  
Courses & Postgraduate (Distance) Qualifications Nomsa Sethosa  012 441 4616  nomsa@LSSALEAD.org.za
Conveyancing & Notarial, Postgraduate (Distance) Qualifications  Molalatladi (Andries) Modiba  012 441 4655  andries@LSSALEAD.org.za  
Courses for Candidate Attorneys  Jackson Ndhlovu
Beverly Leballo
Maria Mokwape 
012 441 4647
012 441 4624
012 441 4623
jackson@LSSALEAD.org.za
beverly@LSSALEAD.org.za
maria@LSSALEAD.org.za
E-Learning (e-LEADer) Grace Mukuru
Kezzy Chauraya
012 441 4612 grace@LSSALEAD.org.za  
kezzy@LSSALEAD.org.za
Projects / eLearning Stephne Pieterse 012 441 4607  stephne@LSSALEAD.org.za  
Information Services Dianne Angelopulo
Boitumelo Maluleka
012 441 4622
012 441 4666

dianne@LSSALEAD.org.za
boitumelo@lssalead.org.za

Practice Management Training (PMT) Euginia Sookane
Pelcrine Mathibi
Tshego Mogajane
012 441 4666
012 441 4614
012 441 4614
euginia@LSSALEAD.org.za
pelcrine@LSSALEAD.org.za
tshego@lssalead.org.za
Sales - publications/materials  Sipho Mdluli / Yvonne Moyo 012 441 4611  sipho@LSSA.org.za
yvonne@LSSALEAD.org.za
Seminars Barbara Makhanda
Ntombi Fakude
Amokelani Mdluli
012 441 4644
012 441 4600
012 441 4600
barbaram@LSSALEAD.org.za
ntombi@lssalead.org.za
amu@lssalead.org.za
Mediation Tamara Sihlangu  012 441 4613  tamara@LSSALEAD.org.za  
Registration - all courses and seminars
Annelie Dagnin
Vijaya Bhovan
012 441 4669
012 441 4668
annelie@LSSALEAD.org.za
vijaya@LSSALEAD.org.za

 

School for Legal Practice - Centres

  • Click here to view the contact details for the School for Legal Practice centres